Johnson City Community Education Foundation
Your Subtitle text

Contact us

For information on the
Johnson City Community Education Foundation,
including scholarship questions and how to contribute
please email:

Mailing address:
PO Box 1248
Johnson City TX 78636

For additional information contact Cynthia Keene - Chair

Find us on Facebook


Board of Directors

Cynthia Keene - Chair

Jim Odiorne - Vice-Chair

Barbara Ann Hudson - Secretary

Joe Stewart - Treasurer

Linda Bray

Scott Crofts

Amber Fry

Wes Galloway

Bobby Humphrey

Richard Kolek

Carlette Lewis

Heidi Mierstchin

LeAndy Pletcher

Shannon Riebesehl

David Shanley

Henrietta Smith

Julie Storer

Nadine Sultemeier

Beverly Voron

Kim Weirich

Ex-Officio Member: Zachary Hudler (Legal)



Website Builder